Photography Annual 2009

The Annual features some of the year’s best photographs, awarded a Graphis Gold or Platinum Award, and were taken by some of the world’s top Photographers, including Fabien Baron, Henry Leutwyler, Sheila Metzner, Hugh Kretschmer, Craig Cutler, Phil Marco, Paul Elledge, Elliott Erwitt and Parish Kohanim.

This edition includes a symposium of internationally respected photography curators and gallery directors, discussing their backgrounds, current photographic trends and the future of the medium. Contributors include Sverine Pache of the Swiss Camera Museum, Tanya Kiang of Dublin’s Gallery of Photography, Dr. Holger Broeker of Germany’s Kunstmuseum Wolfsburg, Marie Laurberg from Denmark’s ARKEN Museum, Greg Hobson of the National Media Museum in England and Diana Edkins of Aperture Foundation in New York. – See more:


Comments are closed.